Skip to main content

Fully Charged

$53.00
0

Glow power guaranteed

Cultivate your glow with Fully Charged ! A serum that is double loaded with vitamin C, with a silky texture and sweet orange scent. Ideal for maintaining a fresh complexion while smoothing skin texture. The resurrection plant extract brings the extra boost against the effects of blue light, perfect for your days in front of the screens.

Result : A radiant and uniform skin.

Types of skin : All the skins, even sensitive. Dermatologically tested.

Guaranteed without : Parabens, phenoxyethanol, endocrine disruptors, phthalates, mineral oils, PEG, silicones, ingredients of animal origin.

  • Ingredients
  • Good to know
  • How to use
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS :


Vitamin C Complex : A duo of ascorbic acid and ascorbyl phospate, known to reduce acne, signs of fatigue and skin spots.

Hyaluronic Acid : Deeply hydrates, plumps skin and smoothes fine lines.

Resurrection Plant : Also known as Myrothamnus flabellifolius, is a plant that is composed of phyto-actives with antioxidant properties, which actively fight against the negative effects of blue light.


Complete list :
Aqua (Water) - Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate - Butylene Glycol - Ascorbic Acid - Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract - Sodium Hyaluronate - 1,2-Hexanediol - Caprylyl Glycol - Xanthan Gum - Propanediol - Citric Acid - Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene - Benzophenone-4 - Sodium Phytate - Sodium Hydroxide - Pentylene Glycol - Polysorbate 20 -Geraniol - Sodium Benzoate - CI 15985 (Yellow 6) - CI 16035 (Red 40).

- 94% of ingredients of natural origin*

- Dermatologically tested

- PH: 7.2

- Clean, Vegan, Cruelty Free

- Made in Switzerland


* Values calculated on the basis of the ISO 16128 standard (and according to the raw material data provided by our suppliers).

The product information and thelist ofes ingredients used in thetheir compositions are subject to change. Before using any of our products, you are invited to readthe product information as well as thelist ofes Before using any of our products, please read the product information and the list of ingredients on the packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Use daily, morning and evening.


Apply the serum to a clean face using a few drops and massage gently into the skin.


A tip: depending on your skin's needs, alternate with the serum Pearl Necklace serum to personalize your routine.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

  • Logo

    CLEAN INGREDIENTS

  • Logo

    VEGAN

  • Logo

    CRUELTY-FREE

  • Logo

    INNOVATIVE

  • Logo

    FUN

Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Merci de nous avoir contactés ! Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais. Merci pour votre subscription Thank you ! We will inform you when the item is back in stock ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il y a seulement [num_items] articles restant à ajouter au panier

Skip to main content

FULLY CHARGED

$57.00
0

Le glow power assuré

Cultive ton glow avec Fully Charged ! Le sérum chargé avec deux types de vitamine C, à la texture soyeuse et au parfum d'orange douce. Idéal pour entretenir un teint frais, tout en homogénéisant le grain de peau. L'extrait de plante de la résurrection, connu pour contrer les effets de la lumière bleue, est parfait pour tes journées devant les écrans.

Résultat : Une peau éclatante et uniforme.

Types de peau : Toutes les peaux, même sensibles. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

Formulé sans : Parabènes, phénoxyéthanol, perturbateurs endocriniens, phtalates, huiles minérales, PEG, silicones, ingrédients d'origine animale.

  • INGRÉDIENTS
  • BON À SAVOIR
  • Utilisation
INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS :


Complexe Vitamine C : Un duo d'acide ascorbique et d'ascorbyle phosphate, reconnus pour réduire l'acné, les signes de fatigue et les taches cutanées.

Acide Hyaluronique : Hydrate en profondeur, repulpe la peau et lisse les ridules.

Plante de la résurrection : Nommé aussi "Thé de brousse" (Myrothamnus flabellifolius), cette plante est composée de phyto-actifs aux propriétés antioxydantes, qui luttent activement contre les effets de la lumière bleue.


Liste complète :
Aqua (Water) - Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate - Butylene Glycol - Ascorbic Acid - Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract - Sodium Hyaluronate - 1,2-Hexanediol - Caprylyl Glycol - Xanthan Gum - Propanediol - Citric Acid - Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene - Benzophenone-4 - Sodium Phytate - Sodium Hydroxide - Pentylene Glycol - Polysorbate 20 -Geraniol - Sodium Benzoate - CI 15985 (Yellow 6) - CI 16035 (Red 40).

- 94% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle*

- Testé dermatologiquement

- PH : 7,2

- Clean, Vegan, Cruelty Free

- Fabriqué en Suisse


* Valeurs calculées sur la base de la norme ISO 16128 (et selon les données matières premières transmises par nos fournisseurs).

Les informations liées aux produits ainsi que la listes des ingrédients entrant dans leurs compositions son susceptible d’être mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire les informations liées aux produits ainsi que la liste des ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

 

S'utilise quotidiennement, matin et soir.


Appliquer le sérum sur un visage propre en utilisant quelques gouttes et masser délicatement pour faire pénétrer dans la peau.


Un conseil : selon les besoins de votre peau, alterner avec le sérum Pearl Necklace pour personnaliser votre routine.

 

 

 

NOS VALEURS

  • Logo

    INGRÉDIENTS PROPRES

  • Logo

    VEGAN

  • Logo

    CRUELTY FREE

  • Logo

    INNOVATIF

  • Logo

    FUN

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour poursuivre vos achats.
Merci de nous avoir contactés ! Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais. Merci pour votre subscription Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il y a seulement [num_items] articles restant à ajouter au panier